Èquipe di lavoro


Dr. Agostino Paccagnella
Medico Nutrizionista
Responsabile del Servizio: apaccagnella@ulss.tv.it
Dr. Carla Baruffi
Medico Nutrizionista: cbaruffi@ulss.tv.it
 
Sig. Daniela Pizzolato
Dietista Coordinatrice: dpizzolato@ulss.tv.it
 
Sig. M.Teresa Semenzin
Dietista: mtsemenzin@ulss.tv.it
 
Sig. Paolo Cenerelli
Dietista: pcenerelli@ulss.tv.it
 
Sig. Lorena Fornaro
Dietista: lfornaro@ulss.tv.it
 
Sig. Cristina Serra
Dietista: cserra@ulss.tv.it
 
Sig. Maria Luisa Marcon
Dietista: mlmarcon@ulss.tv.it
 
Sig. Antonella Scantamburlo
Dietista: ascantamburlo@ulss.tv.it
 
Sig. Vittorino Favaro
Infermiere: vfavaro@ulss.tv.it
 
Sig. Mozzaro Lia
Segretaria